Medarbetare

Här kan du läsa mer om våra medarbetare på BYA.

Här kan du läsa mer om våra medarbetare på BYA.

ALLA  Kursledare  Medarbetare

Bodil Henrikson

Senior Advisor
Direkt: Direkt: 08-703 08 16
Mobil: Mobil: 0730-75 43 78
bodil.henrikson@bya.se

David Lundin

Kursledare rehabilitering
david.lundin@avarnsecurity.com

Mikael Wahlberg

Kursledare PAM
mikael.Wahlberg@bya.se

Robert Savela

Kursledare AFG
robert.Savela@bya.se

Marko Juvonen

Kursledare PAM, PAM Fortbildning
marko.Juvonen@bya.se

Mikael Johansson

Senior Advisor
Direkt: Direkt: 08-703 08 17
Mobil: Mobil: 070-314 93 02
mikael.johansson@bya.se

Anna Hedberg

Kursledare
anna.hedberg@bya.se

Anna Rolfsdotter

Kursledare
anna.rolfsdotter@bya.se

Mårten Österling

Kursledare
marten.osterling@bya.se

Daniel Cedstam

Kursledare/utbildningsledare
daniel.cedstam@bya.se

Maria Krigare

Kursledare
maria.krigare@bya.se

Dan Eriksson

Kursledare
dan.eriksson@bya.se

Björn Andersson

Kursledare
bjorn.andersson@bya.se

Peter Nordin

Kursledare
peter.nordin@bya.se

Mohammed Malla

Kursledare
mohammed.malla@bya.se

Mikael Bron

Kursledare/utbildningsledare
mikael.bron@bya.se

Mika Korjonen

Kursledare
mika.korjonen@bya.se

Sofie Lindbladh

Kursledare
sofie.lindbladh@bya.se

Lukas Ludvigsson

Kursledare
lukas.ludvigsson@bya.se

Margaretha Drufhagel

Kursledare
margaretha.drufhagel@bya.se

Jörgen Eriksson

Kursledare
jorgen.eriksson@bya.se

Jonny Branting

Kursledare
jonny.branting@bya.se

Magnus Janeck

Kursledare
magnus.janeck@bya.se

Daniel Grubb

Kursledare/utbildningsledare
daniel.grubb@bya.se

Tina Utas-Viklund

Kursledare
tina.utas-viklund@bya.se

Susanne Svalner

Kursledare
susanne.svalner@bya.se

Mikael Löwdin

Kursledare
mikael.lowdin@bya.se

Jerry Persson

Kursledare
jerry.persson@bya.se

Anders Broman

Kursledare
anders.broman@bya.se

Jan-Erik Ståhl

Kursledare
jan-erik.stahl@bya.se

Jari Sotkasiira

Kursledare OSA
Jari.sotkasiira@bya.se

Carina Lövgren

Kursledare
carina.lovgren@bya.se

Charina Nordwall

Kursledare
charina.nordwall@bya.se

Fredrik Ohrling

Kursledare
fredrik.ohrling@bya.se

Jan Johansson

Kursledare OSA
jan.johansson@securitas.se

Per Martelius

Projektledare / utbildningsledare
Direkt: 08-703 08 52
per.martelius@bya.se

Ronny Fredriksson

Enhetschef Arbetsmiljöenheten
Direkt: 08-703 08 23
ronny.fredriksson@bya.se

Dan Johansson

Utbildningsledare/Projektledare
Direkt: 08-703 08 14
Mobil: 072-540 41 09
dan.johansson@bya.se

Jim Persson

Key Account Manager
Direkt: 08-703 08 07
Mobil: 070-558 37 53
jim.persson@bya.se

Terese Malmström

Administratör
Direkt: 08-703 08 19
terese.malmstrom@bya.se

Jennie Nordén

Administratör
Direkt: 08-703 08 06
jennie.norden@bya.se

Catrine Franzén

Samordnare Administratör
Direkt: 08-703 08 09
catrine.franzen@bya.se

Carina Olander

Enhetschef Utbildningsenheten
Direkt: 08-703 08 95
Mobil: 070-304 10 23
carina.olander@bya.se

Lena Bernström

Projektledare
Direkt: Direkt: 08-703 08 02
lena.bernstrom@bya.se

Pasi Haataja

Redovisningsansvarig
Direkt: Direkt: 08-703 08 11
pasi.haataja@bya.se

Marielle Edlund

Ekonomiansvarig
Direkt: Direkt: 08-703 08 12
marielle.edlund@bya.se

Mathias Larsson

Projektledare
Direkt: Direkt: 08-703 08 21
Mobil: Mobil: 070-859 16 87
mathias.larsson@bya.se

Adem Erdal

Vaktmästare i Kista
Direkt: Direkt: 08-703 08 60
Mobil: Mobil: 0702-89 05 73
adem.erdal@bya.se

Bea Baharan Marjo

Projektledare
Direkt: Direkt 08-703 08 01
Mobil: Mobil: 073-082 45 74
bea.baharan-marjo@bya.se

Simon Forsell

System- och teknikansvarig
Direkt: Direkt 08-703 08 08
Mobil: Mobil: 070-572 52 52
simon.forsell@bya.se

Martin Bjurhem

VD
Direkt: Direkt 08-703 08 03
Mobil: Mobil: 070-607 52 86
martin.bjurhem@bya.se