ALLA    Kursledare    Medarbetare    

Martin Bjurhem

VD
Direkt 08-703 08 03
Mobil: 070-607 52 86
martin.bjurhem@bya.se

Mikael Granquist

Verksamhetsstöd

Direkt 08-703 08 04
Mobil: 070-862 05 38
mikael.granquist@bya.se

Simon Forsell

System- och teknikansvarig

Direkt 08-703 08 08
Mobil: 070-572 52 52
simon.forsell@bya.se

Bea Baharan Marjo

Projektledare

Direkt 08-703 08 01
Mobil: 073-082 45 74
bea.baharan-marjo@bya.se

Adem Erdal

Vaktmästare i Kista

Direkt: 08-703 08 60
Mobil: 0702-89 05 73
adem.erdal@bya.se

Mathias Larsson

Projektledare

Direkt: 08-703 08 21

Mobil: 070-859 16 87

mathias.larsson@bya.se

Marielle Edlund

Ekonomiansvarig

Direkt: 08-703 08 12
marielle.edlund@bya.se

Pasi Haataja

Redovisningsansvarig

Direkt: 08-703 08 11
pasi.haataja@bya.se

Lena Bernström

Projektledare

Direkt: 08-703 08 02
lena.bernstrom@bya.se

Carina Olander

Enhetschef Utbildningsenheten

08-703 08 95
070-304 10 23
carina.olander@bya.se

Catrine Franzén

Samordnare
Administratör

08-703 08 09
catrine.franzen@bya.se

Jennie Nordén

Administratör

08-703 08 06
jennie.norden@bya.se

Terese Malmström

Administratör

08-703 08 19
terese.malmstrom@bya.se

Mohammed Malla

Projektledare

08-703 08 22
070-593 66 50
mohammed.malla@bya.se

Jim Persson

Key Account Manager

08-703 08 07
070-558 37 53
jim.persson@bya.se

Dan Johansson

Utbildningsledare/Projektledare

08-703 08 14
072-540 41 09
dan.johansson@bya.se

Ronny Fredriksson

Enhetschef Arbetsmiljöenheten

08-703 08 23
ronny.fredriksson@bya.se

Per Martelius

Projektledare / utbildningsledare

08-703 08 52
per.martelius@bya.se

Mikael Johansson

Senior Advisor

Direkt: 08-703 08 17

Mobil: 070-314 93 02

mikael.johansson@bya.se

Bodil Henrikson

Senior Advisor

Direkt: 08-703 08 16

Mobil: 0730-75 43 78

bodil.henrikson@bya.se