ALLA    Kursledare    Medarbetare    

Jan Johansson

Kursledare OSA

jan.johansson@securitas.se

Fredrik Ohrling

Kursledare

fredrik.ohrling@bya.se

Charina Nordwall

Kursledare

charina.nordwall@bya.se

Carina Lövgren

Kursledare

carina.lovgren@bya.se

Jari Sotkasiira

Kursledare OSA

Jari.sotkasiira@bya.se

Jan-Erik Ståhl

Kursledare

jan-erik.stahl@bya.se

Anders Broman

Kursledare

anders.broman@bya.se

Jerry Persson

Kursledare

jerry.persson@bya.se

Mikael Löwdin

Kursledare

mikael.lowdin@bya.se

Susanne Svalner

Kursledare

susanne.svalner@bya.se

Tina Utas-Viklund

Kursledare

tina.utas-viklund@bya.se

Daniel Grubb

Kursledare/utbildningsledare

daniel.grubb@bya.se

Magnus Janeck

Kursledare

magnus.janeck@bya.se

Jonny Branting

Kursledare

jonny.branting@bya.se

Jörgen Eriksson

Kursledare

jorgen.eriksson@bya.se

Tor-Björn Johansson

Kursledare

tor-bjorn.johansson@bya.se

Margaretha Drufhagel

Kursledare

margaretha.drufhagel@bya.se

Lukas Ludvigsson

Kursledare

lukas.ludvigsson@bya.se

Sofie Lindbladh

Kursledare

sofie.lindbladh@bya.se

Mika Korjonen

Kursledare

mika.korjonen@bya.se

Mikael Bron

Kursledare/utbildningsledare

mikael.bron@bya.se

Mohammed Malla

Kursledare

mohammed.malla@bya.se

Peter Nordin

Kursledare

peter.nordin@bya.se

Björn Andersson

Kursledare

bjorn.andersson@bya.se

Dan Eriksson

Kursledare

dan.eriksson@bya.se

Maria Krigare

Kursledare

maria.krigare@bya.se

Daniel Cedstam

Kursledare/utbildningsledare

daniel.cedstam@bya.se

Mårten Österling

Kursledare

marten.osterling@bya.se

Anna Rolfsdotter

Kursledare

anna.rolfsdotter@bya.se

Anna Hedberg

Kursledare

anna.hedberg@bya.se

Mikael Johansson

Kursledare/utbildningsledare

mikael.johansson@bya.se

Marko Juvonen

Kursledare PAM, PAM Fortbildning

marko.Juvonen@bya.se

Robert Savela

Kursledare AFG

robert.Savela@bya.se

Mikael Wahlberg

Kursledare PAM

mikael.Wahlberg@bya.se

David Lundin

Kursledare rehabilitering

david.lundin@avarnsecurity.com